Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

During the Chritmas & New Year period our customer services team and travel shops will have reduced opening hours.

Date Customer Services Reception, 43 Conway Street 1 Stop Travel Crawley Travel Shop
Friday 23 December 2016 7am - 7pm 8:30am - 5pm 8am - 6:30pm 8:30am - 6pm
Saturday 24 December 2016 8:30am - 5:30pm CLOSED 8:30am - 4pm 8:30am - 5pm
Sunday 25 December 2016 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Monday 26 December 2016 9:30am - 4:30pm CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday 27 December 2016 9:30am - 4:30pm CLOSED 9:30am - 4pm 10:30am - 4:30pm
Wednesday 28 December 2016 7am - 7pm 8:30am - 5pm 8am - 6:30pm 8:30am - 6pm
Thursday 29 December 2016 7am - 7pm 8:30am - 5pm 8am - 6:30pm 8:30am - 6pm
Friday 30 December 2016 7am - 7pm 8:30am - 5pm 8am - 6:30pm 8:30am - 6pm
Saturday 31 December 2016 8:30am - 5:30pm CLOSED 8:30am - 4pm 8:30am - 5pm
Sunday 1 January 2017 9:30am - 4:30pm CLOSED 11am - 3pm 10:30am - 4:30pm
Monday 2 January 2017 9:30am - 4:30pm CLOSED 9:30am - 4pm 10:30am - 4:30pm
Tuesday 3 January 2017 7am - 7pm 8:30am - 5pm 8am - 6:30pm 8:30am - 6pm

Click here for details on how our services will be operating over Christmas & New Year.

night bus map