Skip to content

News

Live times on the go is changing
8 days ago Fri 15th Feb 2019
The way you access our up to date real-time information on the go is changing.
First step towards zero-emission fuel cell electric buses for Metrobus Gatwick and Crawley
17 days ago Wed 6th Feb 2019
Brighton & Hove Buses and Metrobus have secured £4.36 million under the government’s Ultra-Low Emission Bus Scheme.
The Chatty Bus comes to Churchill Square
26 days ago Mon 28th Jan 2019
Brighton & Hove Buses is encouraging people to get on the Chatty Bus and start talking at Churchill Square tomorrow (Tuesday). 
Brighton & Hove Buses recognised for cutting carbon emissions by 30% in three years  
43 days ago Fri 11th Jan 2019
Brighton & Hove Buses have been recognised for energy management, after cutting carbon emissions.
Bus fraudster back in court
47 days ago Mon 7th Jan 2019
A man was ordered to pay a fine and court costs after CCTV caught him lodging a fake injury claim against Brighton & Hove Buses
Using the website for real time displays
52 days ago Wed 2nd Jan 2019
There are several easy ways to access real time information on our website
Brighton & Hove Buses annual fare review
71 days ago Fri 14th Dec 2018
Brighton & Hove Buses will freeze cash and contactless fares and keep price increases as low as possible when new fares go live next year.
Tap to pay and you're on your way
79 days ago Thu 6th Dec 2018
Brighton & Hove Buses goes contactless
Free bus travel for veterans and servicemen and women
109 days ago Tue 6th Nov 2018
We are offering free travel to veterans and serving members of the armed forces this Remembrance Sunday.
Share your World War I memories on board Brighton & Hove Buses' WWI heritage bus
114 days ago Thu 1st Nov 2018
Locals will gather to share their family memories and memorabilia of the First World War on board Brighton & Hove Buses' Heritage Bus.
Live departure times