News

Brighton & Hove and Metrobus parent company named as ‘European Climate Leader’
3 days ago Tue 15th Jun 2021
Carbon cutting initiatives recognised.
Move for Change challenge
2 weeks ago Tue 1st Jun 2021
Choose bus travel for extra rewards by earning points for bus journeys in Brighton & Hove and beyond
Remember: It’s Everyone’s Journey as people come back to bus
3 weeks ago Fri 28th May 2021
Let's help each other out while we travel.
Shirley brings bus trip to life for Dementia Action Week
4 weeks ago Thu 20th May 2021
Brighton woman living with dementia shares her bus trip as Brighton & Hove resolves to become age & dementia friendly.
We welcome street musicians back as COVID-19 rules eased
1 month ago Mon 17th May 2021
Busking is back and more people can get back on buses
More people can get on buses as lockdown eases
1 month ago Fri 14th May 2021
As government social distancing guidelines ease, bus capacity increases.
Connecting our community safely
1 month ago Thu 13th May 2021
Find out how we're making our buses safer for everyone.
We’ve listened to bus passengers: new ticketing app goes live 
1 month ago Wed 12th May 2021
New and improved bus travel app goes live.
First vaccination bus for the Brighton area
1 month ago Thu 6th May 2021
The mobile vaccination bus opened its doors to its first patient in Peacehaven today.
New and improved Brighton & Hove Buses app - coming soon!
1 month ago Wed 5th May 2021
The new app gives you so much more, from easy ticket purchasing to improved real-time information and interactive maps to plan your journey...