Skip to content

News

Bus dedicated to no new HIV cases in Brighton & Hove by 2025 launches
1 week ago Wed 9th Oct 2019
A bus devoted to achieving zero new cases of HIV by 2025 in Brighton & Hove was officially launched at Hove Lawn on Saturday 5 October.
Tap on, Tap Off with Brighton & Hove Bus Company
3 weeks ago Wed 25th Sep 2019
Contactless payments have just got even easier for our passengers with the introduction of Tap On, Tap Off.
30 new buses for Brighton & Hove in UK zero-emissions first
3 weeks ago Fri 20th Sep 2019
Brighton & Hove has the first buses in the UK that can be set to run in zero-emissions mode whenever they travel through the city centre.
Brighton brothers recreate journey as child evacuees 80 years on
1 month ago Wed 4th Sep 2019
Two Brighton brothers relived the journey they took eight decades ago as child evacuees, on the 80th anniversary of the declaration of WWII.
Get to Brighton & Hove Pride on our shuttle buses
2 months ago Fri 2nd Aug 2019
We will be helping people get to the Pride in the Park Festival for Brighton & Hove Pride this weekend. 
Solve summer holidays with great child and family ticket offers
2 months ago Fri 26th Jul 2019
Solve summer holidays and keep the kids busy by taking them into town or to the Sussex coast and countryside with our great ticket offers
Take a selfie and win a year’s free bus travel
2 months ago Fri 26th Jul 2019
Take a photo of yourself on one of our buses and you could win a year’s free travel and a personalised busID card. 
Young people get 10% off their annual bus tickets
3 months ago Fri 12th Jul 2019
We have teamed up with East Sussex Credit Union (ESCU) to offer young people 10% off their annual bus tickets.
Free shuttle bus every 20 minutes to Disability Pride this Sunday (14 July)
3 months ago Tue 9th Jul 2019
We've partnered with Community Transport to run a shuttle bus from Brighton Station to Disability Pride at Hove Lawns this Sunday (14 July)
Catch the free Paddle shuttle bus, Hawaiian-style
3 months ago Wed 3rd Jul 2019
We will run a free shuttle bus between Brighton Station and Paddle Round the Pier at Hove Lawns this weekend (Saturday 6 & Sunday 7 July)
Live departure times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Routes & maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable