News

Kids Travel Free - every weekend in December!
1 week ago Thu 18th Nov 2021
It’s officially the countdown to Christmas so get out and enjoy the festive fun with a little help from us.
Free bus travel for veterans and the armed forces
2 weeks ago Tue 9th Nov 2021
To mark Remembrance Sunday.
Mrs Whitehawk honoured
3 weeks ago Fri 5th Nov 2021
Bus tour commemorates the life of Faith Matyszak-Gander, aka Mrs Whitehawk.
5B Service Update
1 month ago Thu 28th Oct 2021
The 5B will be serving Varley Halls from 1 November 2021.
Connecting our community safely
1 month ago Wed 27th Oct 2021
As of Tuesday 30 November 2021 passengers must wear a face covering when travelling by bus unless exempt.
Plus one on Purple Tuesday
1 month ago Thu 21st Oct 2021
We are supporting international Purple Tuesday on 2 November by offering all disabled concessionary cardholders free travel to a plus one.
Catch the bus without leaving your home
1 month ago Thu 14th Oct 2021
VirtualBus360 goes live.
The Santa Bus rides again!
1 month ago Wed 13th Oct 2021
Anna Kotecha, owner of Brighton's Cookes News, is the first business to sign up to be a Santa Bus collection point.
Bus tour a hit at Ageing Well Festival 
2 months ago Tue 28th Sep 2021
Another good reason to Choose Bus.
Hundreds of return journeys now possible using Tap On, Tap Off 
2 months ago Tue 28th Sep 2021
More flexibility and a daily cap on what you pay.