News

Connecting our community safely
5 days ago Tue 21st Sep 2021
Find out how we're making our buses safer for everyone.
Free bus travel to the Downs
2 weeks ago Fri 10th Sep 2021
Celebrate World Car Free Day by heading up to the Downs.
New Managing Director for Brighton & Hove and Metrobus
2 weeks ago Wed 8th Sep 2021
The Go-Ahead Group has appointed Ed Wills to become Managing Director of Brighton & Hove and Metrobus.
Back to school with Brighton & Hove Buses  
3 weeks ago Fri 3rd Sep 2021
All the information you need on fares, tickets and journey planning for the new term.
Bus drivers mark LGBTQ+ Pride this weekend
1 month ago Wed 4th Aug 2021
Main Pride events are cancelled this year.
Maternity pay campaigner & customer champion wins national gender equality award
2 months ago Wed 28th Jul 2021
Meet our fourth Everywoman Award winner.
Explore the Sussex coast and countryside by bus
2 months ago Tue 20th Jul 2021
Glorious walks on the South Downs; stunning stretches of coast; historic towns, castles, museums and country houses.
Brighton & Hove and Metrobus parent company named as ‘European Climate Leader’
3 months ago Tue 15th Jun 2021
Carbon cutting initiatives recognised.
Move for Change challenge
3 months ago Tue 1st Jun 2021
Choose bus travel for extra rewards by earning points for bus journeys in Brighton & Hove and beyond
Remember: It’s Everyone’s Journey as people come back to bus
4 months ago Fri 28th May 2021
Let's help each other out while we travel.