Skip to content

News

Young people get 10% off their annual bus tickets
5 days ago Fri 12th Jul 2019
We have teamed up with East Sussex Credit Union (ESCU) to offer young people 10% off their annual bus tickets.
Free shuttle bus every 20 minutes to Disability Pride this Sunday (14 July)
8 days ago Tue 9th Jul 2019
We've partnered with Community Transport to run a shuttle bus from Brighton Station to Disability Pride at Hove Lawns this Sunday (14 July)
Catch the free Paddle shuttle bus, Hawaiian-style
14 days ago Wed 3rd Jul 2019
We will run a free shuttle bus between Brighton Station and Paddle Round the Pier at Hove Lawns this weekend (Saturday 6 & Sunday 7 July)
30 new electric buses for Brighton & Hove
50 days ago Tue 28th May 2019
Thirty new electric buses will be out on one of our most popular routes by September. 
Mobile hearing checks a success
68 days ago Fri 10th May 2019
Around 32 people got on board our bus at Churchill Square for a free hearing screening at our event to mark Deaf Awareness Week (May 6-12)
Get on, get tested!
78 days ago Tue 30th Apr 2019
To mark Deaf Awareness Week (May 6-12), we've teamed up with Action on Hearing Loss in a bid to raise awareness of hearing loss and deafness
New bus services and bus routes for summer 2019
90 days ago Thu 18th Apr 2019
You can catch the bus straight to Drusillas, Charleston Farm House, Middle Farm and other popular spots on our new 11X service.
Women Behind the Wheel
104 days ago Thu 4th Apr 2019
Brighton & Hove Buses is encouraging more women to join the company at every level.
Bus unveiled in a blaze of colour
118 days ago Thu 21st Mar 2019
A striking new addition to our fleet was revealed during Sussex University's Holi festival celebrations.
Recruitment event - Women Behind the Wheel
122 days ago Sun 17th Mar 2019
Join us for our ‘Women Behind the Wheel’ event in Churchill Square - Saturday 11th May. From 10am - 4pm
Live departure times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Routes & maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable